delilahdesanges

Just another WordPress.com site

Photographs: Australia

I have returned from Australia and am now grappling with jetlag in a dignified and mature manner.

Here is a selection of photographs:

Ibis, Sydney

Sydney Harbour Bridge

Surfer's Paradise, QLD

Sydney Opera House

Filed under: content: real life, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Tweets

  • in the Bear, enjoying a fire and some low ceilings along with rampant nostalgia. 2 hours ago
  • Oxford! I am in you and you're raining on me, which is bloody typical of you. 3 hours ago
  • HOW WILL I KNOW IF I'M A CHAMP WITHOUT THE FLEX? 8 hours ago
  • Fitbit test confirms it has entirely bricked so I'm spending the next few days being stressed now there is no green dial to tell me I'm good 8 hours ago
  • RT @haveigotnews: US ‘pick-up’ artist Julien Blanc’s request for UK Visa is met with a no, which he’s interpreted as a yes. 20 hours ago
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 594 other followers

